Recently Viewed Products

New

Stitch Head: The Graphic Novel Guy Bass 9781788956376

No reviews yet Write a Review
RRP: £8.99
£6.45
SciFier saves you

  Delivery: We ship to over 200 countries!
  Rewards: Great rewards with our loyalty scheme - SciFier Rewards!
  Reviews: SciFier rated "Excellent" on Trustpilot
  Packaging: All orders packed with care

ISBN:
9781788956376
Weight:
372.00 Grams
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 5 working days

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. VAT
Total: Ex. VAT

Description

The first book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson, now brought to almost-life again in this brand-new, monstrously magnificent graphic novel edition.

Enter the darkly funny world of Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime...

Deep in the maze-like dungeons of Castle Grotteskew, eccentric Professor Erasmus created Stitch Head, a small, almost-human creature. His experiments continued, filling the castle with creations so fabulously monstrous that Stitch Head was long forgotten. Until a travelling circus ringmaster knocks at the castle door, promising to make Stitch Head a star. Is this Stitch Head's chance to venture beyond the castle walls? Or could he be making a terrible mistake...?

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of GRIMWOOD, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.



About the Author
Guy Bass is an award-winning author who has written more than 30 books, including the best-selling STITCH HEAD series, DINKIN DINGS, SPYNOSAUR and SKELETON KEYS. He lives in London with his wife. Find out more at guybass.com | @GuyBassBooks Pete Williamson is a self-taught artist and illustrator. He is best known for the much-loved STITCH HEAD series and the award-winning THE RAVEN MYSTERIES. He has illustrated over 65 books written by authors including Francesca Simon, Steve Cole, Matt Haig and Charles Dickens. He lives in Kent with his family.


Book Information
ISBN 9781788956376
Author Guy Bass
Format Paperback
Page Count 144
Imprint Little Tiger
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Series Stitch Head Graphic Novel

Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review


SciFier Socials

Join the SciFier Community for Special Offers, News and Hauls!






SciFier Haul Videos

The very best of SciFier hauls from across Youtube.





SciFier Trustpilot Reviews


L - United Kingdom

Absolutely Fantastic

This was my first time ordering from SciFier but it definitely won't be my last. When it comes to buying books online the packaging needs to be good, SciFier were great they used bubble wrap to make sure they arrived perfect. Amazing range of books that majority are lower priced than most book retailers. Wonderful service, I'll definitely be recommending to everyone. Thank you.

L - United Kingdom

M - Slovenia

My favourite pick for manga

Great delivery to EU, no issues with customs. Very good packaging. A nice selection of manga and, so far, the best prices I could find :)

M - Slovenia

J - United Kingdom

My first time buying from this shop

My first time buying from this shop, but not my last. My books arrived lovely and wrapped up perfectly, just the way we like them. Looking forward to reading then and ordering more, a wonderful online experience. Check it out for yourself, go full geek.

J - United Kingdom

R - United States

Great as always

Same old, same old. Amazing experience, great packaging, shipping was faster since it was a bit smaller and check out was smooth as butter. I have now put myself on a buy allowance because I cannot be trusted lol.

R - United States