Recently Viewed Products

New

If You'll Have Me Eunnie 9780241668726

No reviews yet Write a Review
RRP: £12.99
£9.91
SciFier saves you

  Delivery: We ship to over 200 countries!
  Rewards: Great rewards with our loyalty scheme - SciFier Rewards!
  Reviews: SciFier rated "Excellent" on Trustpilot
  Packaging: All orders packed with care

ISBN:
9780241668726
Weight:
750.00 Grams
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 2 working days

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. VAT
Total: Ex. VAT

Description

'Super sweet and totally heartwarming!' - Alice Oseman, bestselling author of Heartstopper

Momo Gardner is the kind of friend who's always ready to lend a helping hand. She's introverted, sensitive, and maybe a little too trusting, but she likes to believe the best in people.

PG, on the other hand, is a bit of a lone wolf, despite her reputation for being a flirt and a player. Underneath all that cool mystery, she's actually quick to smile, and when she falls for someone, she falls hard.

An unexpected meet-cute brings the two together, kicking off the beginning of an awkward yet endearing courtship. With their drastically different personalities, Momo's overprotective friend, and PG's past coming back to haunt her, Momo and PG's romance is put to the test.

If You'll Have Me is beautifully-illustrated, irresistibly romantic graphic novel that explores and celebrates Sapphic first love, perfect for fans of Heartstopper and She Gets the Girl.



About the Author
Eunnie is a Korean-American illustrator based in Washington. She loves exploring relationships through her art and writing, and finds much joy in the portrayal of queer intimacy. When she's not cooking up new stories, Eunnie spends her time napping, watching video essays, and collecting hoodies in every colour.

Reviews
Utterly charming and swoonworthy. * Kirkus Reviews *



Book Information
ISBN 9780241668726
Author Eunnie
Format Paperback
Page Count 336
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
Weight(grams) 715g
Dimensions(mm) 211mm * 148mm * 21mm

Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review


SciFier Socials

Join the SciFier Community for Special Offers, News and Hauls!






SciFier Haul Videos

The very best of SciFier hauls from across Youtube.





SciFier Trustpilot Reviews


L - United Kingdom

Absolutely Fantastic

This was my first time ordering from SciFier but it definitely won't be my last. When it comes to buying books online the packaging needs to be good, SciFier were great they used bubble wrap to make sure they arrived perfect. Amazing range of books that majority are lower priced than most book retailers. Wonderful service, I'll definitely be recommending to everyone. Thank you.

L - United Kingdom

M - Slovenia

My favourite pick for manga

Great delivery to EU, no issues with customs. Very good packaging. A nice selection of manga and, so far, the best prices I could find :)

M - Slovenia

J - United Kingdom

My first time buying from this shop

My first time buying from this shop, but not my last. My books arrived lovely and wrapped up perfectly, just the way we like them. Looking forward to reading then and ordering more, a wonderful online experience. Check it out for yourself, go full geek.

J - United Kingdom

R - United States

Great as always

Same old, same old. Amazing experience, great packaging, shipping was faster since it was a bit smaller and check out was smooth as butter. I have now put myself on a buy allowance because I cannot be trusted lol.

R - United States