Recently Viewed Products

A Kingdom This Cursed and Empty: (Kingdom of Lies, book 2) Stacia Stark 9781405967693

No reviews yet Write a Review
RRP: £9.99
£7.52
SciFier saves you

  Delivery: We ship to over 200 countries!
  Rewards: Great rewards with our loyalty scheme - SciFier Rewards!
  Reviews: SciFier rated "Excellent" on Trustpilot
  Packaging: All orders packed with care

ISBN:
9781405967693
Condition:
New
Weight:
434.00 Grams
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 2 working days

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. VAT
Total: Ex. VAT

Description

Step into the second in the epic and magical Kingdom of Lies series . . .

--

After fleeing from everything I knew and loved, and hiding in plain sight in a deceitful court, I am now faced with Lorian's truth.

He is no mercenary . . .

He is known as the Bloodthirsty Prince.

His reign of terror has left a trail of blood across this continent. A trail that intertwines with my own past - not even my parents were spared from his merciless slaughter.

But, to save my brother's life, I agreed to another bargain with the fae prince. Now, I'm forced to work with him. Forced to travel to the fae lands.

There are no lines I won't cross to protect the people I love.


So, I'll manipulate, blackmail and deceive potential allies. I'll bury my shattered heart and cooperate with the fae to prepare for the coming war.

Because I now know that there are creatures far more monstrous than the fae.

And some of them masquerade as men . . .



About the Author

Stacia Stark is a fantasy romance author who loves writing about found families, self-reliant heroines, and brooding, grumpy heroes.
Originally from New Zealand, Stacia spent over a decade traveling and living in various countries around the world as a freelance copywriter, and attributes both her wanderlust and creativity to those adventures.
When not traveling or writing, Stacia is usually lost in the pages of a good book.
Come say hi on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/starksociety
Or learn more at Staciastark.com




Book Information
ISBN 9781405967693
Author Stacia Stark
Format Paperback
Page Count 544
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
Series Kingdom of Lies
Weight(grams) 373g
Dimensions(mm) 198mm * 129mm * 32mm

Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review


SciFier Socials

Join the SciFier Community for Special Offers, News and Hauls!






SciFier Haul Videos

The very best of SciFier hauls from across Youtube.





SciFier Trustpilot Reviews


L - United Kingdom

Absolutely Fantastic

This was my first time ordering from SciFier but it definitely won't be my last. When it comes to buying books online the packaging needs to be good, SciFier were great they used bubble wrap to make sure they arrived perfect. Amazing range of books that majority are lower priced than most book retailers. Wonderful service, I'll definitely be recommending to everyone. Thank you.

L - United Kingdom

M - Slovenia

My favourite pick for manga

Great delivery to EU, no issues with customs. Very good packaging. A nice selection of manga and, so far, the best prices I could find :)

M - Slovenia

J - United Kingdom

My first time buying from this shop

My first time buying from this shop, but not my last. My books arrived lovely and wrapped up perfectly, just the way we like them. Looking forward to reading then and ordering more, a wonderful online experience. Check it out for yourself, go full geek.

J - United Kingdom

R - United States

Great as always

Same old, same old. Amazing experience, great packaging, shipping was faster since it was a bit smaller and check out was smooth as butter. I have now put myself on a buy allowance because I cannot be trusted lol.

R - United States