Recently Viewed Products

A Court of Frost and Starlight: The #1 bestselling series Sarah J. Maas 9781526617187

No reviews yet Write a Review
RRP: £8.99
£6.74
SciFier saves you

  Delivery: We ship to over 200 countries!
  Rewards: Great rewards with our loyalty scheme - SciFier Rewards!
  Reviews: SciFier rated "Excellent" on Trustpilot
  Packaging: All orders packed with care

ISBN:
9781526617187
Condition:
New
Weight:
230.00 Grams
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Availability: Usually dispatched within 4 working days

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. VAT
Total: Ex. VAT

Description

AN UNMISSABLE COMPANION TALE TO THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES 'With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy' STYLIST _________________________ In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys and their friends are working to rebuild the Night Court and the vastly changed world beyond after the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin. But Winter Solstice is finally near, and with it a hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds than she anticipated - scars that will have a far-reaching impact on the future of their court. _________________________ Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold millions of copies worldwide and have been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy that everyone's talking about for yourself.

Forget yourself on one magical night ... A sparkling companion tale to the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness

About the Author
Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses and Crescent City series. Her books have sold millions of copies worldwide and are published in thirty-seven languages. Sarah lives with her husband, son, and dog. www.sarahjmaas.com facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Reviews
With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy * Stylist *
Passionate, violent, sexy and daring ... A true page-turner, A Court of Thorns and Roses will envelop you in its telling, intriguing and delighting you in turn ... Not to be missed! * USA Today on A Court of Thorns and Roses *
Simply dazzles * Booklist on A Court of Thorns and Roses *
This is a world of strong female warriors. But they retain just enough human vulnerability to warm our hearts * Jewish Chronicle on A Court of Thorns and Roses *



Book Information
ISBN 9781526617187
Author Sarah J. Maas
Format Paperback
Page Count 272
Imprint Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
Weight(grams) 194g

Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review


SciFier Socials

Join the SciFier Community for Special Offers, News and Hauls!






SciFier Haul Videos

The very best of SciFier hauls from across Youtube.





SciFier Trustpilot Reviews


L - United Kingdom

Absolutely Fantastic

This was my first time ordering from SciFier but it definitely won't be my last. When it comes to buying books online the packaging needs to be good, SciFier were great they used bubble wrap to make sure they arrived perfect. Amazing range of books that majority are lower priced than most book retailers. Wonderful service, I'll definitely be recommending to everyone. Thank you.

L - United Kingdom

M - Slovenia

My favourite pick for manga

Great delivery to EU, no issues with customs. Very good packaging. A nice selection of manga and, so far, the best prices I could find :)

M - Slovenia

J - United Kingdom

My first time buying from this shop

My first time buying from this shop, but not my last. My books arrived lovely and wrapped up perfectly, just the way we like them. Looking forward to reading then and ordering more, a wonderful online experience. Check it out for yourself, go full geek.

J - United Kingdom

R - United States

Great as always

Same old, same old. Amazing experience, great packaging, shipping was faster since it was a bit smaller and check out was smooth as butter. I have now put myself on a buy allowance because I cannot be trusted lol.

R - United States